Skip navigation

Could it be? Ghostbusters 3. If you know me very well at all you know that I’m a Bill Murray fanatic and my childhood literally revolved around Ghostbusters. So, I have a very close attachment to Ghostbusters I & II. This news shows that there are grumblings in Hollywood that point to a third episode feature Seth Rogen and Steve Carrel. I don’t know how I feel about this especially if Dan Akroyd doesn’t do any writing for it since Ghostbusters is his brain child. On the other hand Seth Rogan is pretty hilarious in everything I’ve seen him in. Carrel is always funny in the office; unlike his film roles that are abortions at best (sans Anchorman).

With all of that said, when I read this news the 6 year old in me did a backflip.

One Comment

  1. I don’t really do video games but this (http://www.ghostbustersgame.com/us/index.html)has just given me reason to save up for one.


Leave a Reply

