Skip navigation

It is probably no mystery that I hate Myspace, but since most of WZ’s clients appeal to the youngsters I have to keep my finger on the pulse of what good design is in the land o’ myspace. And can I tell you that a well designed Myspace page is the gold standard of oxymorons. It’s not for lack of trying, ofcourse but I don’t understand why a giant like myspace wouldn’t lend the public a helping hand and make their code a bit more coherent. Myspace, take notes from virb.

One Comment


Leave a Reply

